Walking group

I run a ladies walking group which is located in Great Barr. There is a Facebook group you can join where you can keep up to date and be part of the community!

Monthly walks

Every last Saturday month I organise a group walk which is a little further afield. Over the last year we have explored Clent Hills, Malverns, Cannock Chase and more!

The next monthly walk will be on Saturday 30th April at The Wrekin. Please enquire for more details. 

Recent walks

 

Rodney's Pillar
Saturday 28th May
The Wrekin
Saturday 30th April
Clent Hills
Saturday 26th February
Long Mynd
Saturday 29th January
Sandwell Valley
New Years Day Walk
Sutton Park
Saturday 18th November
Sutton Park
Saturday 20th November
Lickey Hills
Saturday 30th October
Kinver Edge
Saturday 25th September
Malvern Hills
Saturday 28th August
Cannock Chase
Saturday 31st July
Previous
Next